Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Feighery

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Feighery

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melanie Leonard

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was extremely helpful today with setting up my new policy, making everything so simple for me!! 5 stars Mary!!"

Jolene Eckelkamp

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The 5 star review is for Mary, she is fantastic. I’ll be honest State Farm the company would get 2 stars. Not the easiest insurance co to deal with when you are involved in an accident. I was very close to switching insurance companies, I’m staying because of Mary. State Farm needs to hire more employees like Mary!"

Matthew Koch

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were pleased with our previous insurance provider but decided to give Mary a shot. Her up front, honest and friendly approach grabbed our attention and it soon became apparent this is where we belonged. Aside from saving a bunch of money monthly, our coverage is way better and we’re confident that Mary and her team will always be there for us!"

Joan-Louis Saucier

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm after years with American Family, so far so good. Mary was friendly and helpful. I would recommend you ask for her"

Vicki Karll

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is one of the most polite and on Top of any questions or concerns I have . Mary is one of the best insurance agents I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with ! She is absolutely amazing ❣️"

Kelly Moore

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always willing to go above and beyond!"

Cari Henkel

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is great!"

Jenna Powers

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle W. is great! Highly recommend :)"

Jessica Hercules

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Michelle! She is so informative to every last detail. Great customer service and they really do make insurance so easy for you. Highly recommend."

Mossy Oak Jedi

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic agents. Professional as it gets but with people from the area focused on making your life easier for all your insurance needs. Ask for Michelle."

Andrew Turner

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service with a smile. They were very helpful and insightful as well. They let me know what insurance coverages and policies were right for me."

vernon brown

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everywhere else my insurance was so much higher! But here i have saved like $100 each month! Michelle at Jim Feighery State Farm has been exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful with getting me the BEST deals on auto and life insurance! I highly recommend"

Carlos Hudgins

June 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"Keep my stuff all mest up"

Cassandra Batchelor

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"They always do their best for me"

taylor hudgens

January 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have always loved State Farm Insurance and my agent Jim is the best out there. Going above and beyond to make sure that my family is protected the way they deserve to be. I simply could not ask for more. I have been with State Farm for years and they have never steered me wrong. Now I get the absolutely wonderful opportunity to work for Jim and be a part of a fantastic work family. Being able to provide the same superior service for our great clients is a dream come true. If you ever need a first/second opinion on rates, or just to talk about protecting what is most important to you, we're the State Farm family to see!"

Brent Cooper

October 6, 2009

5  out of  5
"You can't do better than Matt Tobben and his staff. I've had State Farm Insurance for many years with Matt and I never have considered leaving him for any price. When you need coverage, you want to have State Farm and Matt Tobben."